Contact Us

Contact Number
Office: +44 (0) 1794 324249

Contact us using the form below

* These fields are required.

General Enquires
Speak to our admin team
Info@dentaid.org
Kerry Crook
UK & European Projects Manager
Kerry@dentaid.org
Jill Harding
PR & Marketing Officer
Jill@dentaid.org
Joshua Rodgers
Admin Apprentice
Josh@dentaid.org
John Elkins
Finance Director
John@dentaid.org
Jacqueline James
Overseas Projects & Volunteering Manager
Jac@dentaid.org
Stuart Bassham
Warehouse Manager
Stuart@dentaid.org
John Matias
Dentaid Ambassador
John.matias@dentaid.org

Dentaid
Giles Lane
Landford
Salisbury
SP5 2BG