Contact Us

Contact Number
Office: +44 (0) 1794 324249

Contact us using the form below. Please only submit this form if you agree to our Privacy Statement

* These fields are required.

Click here to view the Privacy Statement

Data Protection Act 1998: Dentaid is committed to ensuring that your privacy is protected. Should we ask you to provide certain information by which you can be identified when using this eForm, then you can be assured that it will only be used in accordance with this privacy statement. For the purpose of the Data Protection Act 1998, the data processor is Dentaid Ltd, The Old Sawmills, Giles Lane, Landford, Salisbury.  SP5 2BG. The information you provide will be held in accordance with the Data Protection Act and will only used by Dentaid for your volunteering with Dentaid and will NOT be shared with any other organisation or individual.

General Enquires
Speak to our admin team
Info@dentaid.org
Kerry Crook
UK & European Projects Manager
Kerry@dentaid.org
Rebecca Bridgen
Fundraising & Corporate Supporter Officer
Bex@dentaid.org
Jill Harding
Communications Director
Jill@dentaid.org
John Elkins
Finance Director
John@dentaid.org
Jacqueline James
Overseas Projects & Volunteering Manager
Jac@dentaid.org
Stuart Bassham
Engineering & Workshop Manager
Stuart@dentaid.org
John Matias
Dentaid Ambassador
John.matias@dentaid.org

Dentaid
Giles Lane
Landford
Salisbury
SP5 2BG